Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'liuyifei'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • JangHaven Info
    • Announcements
    • Compendium
    • Events
  • Community
    • Joseon Jives
    • China Charms
    • Other Dramas
    • Havenite Shrines
    • Laissez Affairs
    • The Lounges
  • Reading Corners's WebNovel
  • Reading Corners's Webmanga/Webtoon
  • Abs-olutely Beautiful Club's Abs-solutely Beautiful ...
  • The Wizarding World's The Wizard's Haven
  • Meme Fiends's MEMES


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Title: 梦华录 / Meng Hua Lu Also known as: 汴京梦华图 (Bian Liang Meng Hua Tu) / 东京娘子图鉴 (Dong Jing Nv Zi Tu Jian) English title: Genre: Historical, romance Director: Yang Yang Screenwriter: Zhang Wei Episodes: 48 Broadcast network: Tencent Broadcast period: TBA Cast: Liu Yi Fei as Zhao Pan'er Chen Xiao as Gu Qianfan Lin Yun as Song Yinzhang Liu Yan as Sun San'niang Wang Yan Lin as Ouyang Xu Synopsis: Zhao Pan'er, who opened a tea shop in Hangzhou, finally received the good news that her fiance Ouyang Xu was in Beijing High School, but was abandoned. Unwilling to accept her fate, she vowed to go to Beijing to seek justice. On the way to Beijing, she had to rush to rescue her good sister Song Yinzhang, who was cheated on marriage and was abused. At the same time, she also saved Sun Sanniang, who had unfortunately tried to commit suicide because of her marriage life. When Ouyang Xu learned that Zhao Pan'er had come to the capital and came to the door, he managed to drive her out of Bianjing. Zhao Paner, Song Yinzhang, and Sun Sanniang decided to stay in Bianjing, relying on their own ability to make a fortune. After experiencing difficulties and various tribulations, the three sisters finally managed the small teahouse into the largest restaurant in Bianjing. After arduous struggle, Zhao Pan'er saw more scenery, and also solved the obsession with hating Ouyang Xu, and at the same time opened a door of equal salvation for the humble women in ancient times. [Source: Dramawiki] Helpful Links: Douban l Baidu
  2. Title: 南烟斋笔录 / Nan Yan Zhai Bi Lu English title: The Love of Hypnosis Also known as: Records of the Southern Mist House Genre: Period, romance, fantasy Episodes: 70 Director: Liu Hai Bo, Ye Zhao Yi, Wu Jiu Xi Screenwriter: Wu Jiu Xi, Feng Xia (冯侠) Broadcast network: Mango TV Broadcast period: 2021 Cast: Liu Yi Fei as Lu Mansheng Tang Zhen as young Lu Mansheng Jing Bo Ran as Ye Shen Huang Yi as young Ye Shen Zhao Li Xin as Wei Zhishen Wei Da Xun as Zhao Xinzhi Tang Zi Yue as young Zhao Xinzhi Liu Min Tao as Yun Niang Zhang Han Yun as Dai Wanqing Xuan Lu as Yan Suwei Jin Hao as Yuan Shichen Hu Bo as Si Ma Tian Xiao Jie as Hua Bo Li Meng Ying as Lu Ni Chen Ying Ying as Lu Fu Wang Kai Yi as Song Qing Yin Zhi Xuan as Jiang Lian Yu Fang Yi as Guang Jun Quan Pei Lun as Lin Mosheng Steven Sun as Dong Xiaochuan Li Xin Zhe as Zhang Xianzhi Chen Zhe Lun as Xiao Dao He Xing Yu as Jin Xiaotong Xu Shao Ying as An Shuo Hu Yun Hao as Xiao Zixi Sun An Qi Zhang Bo Han as He Jieming Yuan Hong as Boss Gao Synopsis: A white-collar worker discovers old records in her childhood home which takes the story to the end of Qing and the beginning of the Republican era. The female protagonist of the novel, Lu Mansheng, who sells unique scents which has asupernatural ability to heal her clients’ broken hearts. She meets and falls in love with Ye Shen, a patriotic young man who also seems to have some sort of supernatural power. (Source: Dramawiki) Official Sites: Weibo l Baidu l Douban
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use