Jump to content
The Members Shop has successfully been updated! ×

Karaoke Party!!


stroppyse

Recommended Posts

Karaoke Party

We're having a JangHaven Karaoke Party!

 

When: April 24th 10 pm EST

           April 24th 7 pm PST

           April 25th 11 am KST

 

Where: On Discord on the JangHaven Chat server! If you don't have a Discord account yet, please "Join our Discord!" from the top menu bar. 

 

Have you experienced the fun and craziness that is an online karaoke party?? If you have, then you know what's in store! If you haven't, come check it out and find out. Sing your favorite song to a welcoming audience, or join in on one of the group songs. The group songs are a bit hectic, but still a lot of fun!

 

So, come join us in singing this weekend!

  • Like 1
  • Haha 1
  • Confused 1
  • Party! 4
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Announcements

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use